Home / Green Country Auto Sales in Collinsville, OK / Green Country Auto Sales customer reviews in Collinsville OK

How Are We Doing?

If you want to learn more about Green Country Auto Sales, then who better to learn it from than our previous customers? You can read below to see a wide range of reviews from customers that have all actually worked with us before. Of course, if you would like to leave a review of your own, then we would be more than pleased. Simply write about Green Country Auto Sales on your favorite review website. You can be sure that we will read it.

12 Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
They had a great car at a good price but there were some issues with the car that prevented the purchase.
horns fan
2014-03-23
Great service, all exactly as depicted online or your website. "JB" presented all and was honest and friendly. He explained each step.
Google User
2018-10-15
Jim was extremely helpful and personable. Will definitely recommend in the future!
Google User
2018-08-06
Good selection. Great guys! We buy all our fleet from GCAS.
Google User
2018-10-01
I loved shopping here for my car. A year later, my car is still running well. I am a very happy customer. The salesmen were friendly and upfront about everything. The service was efficient and honest. This is a tough thing to find in the automobile industry. They do not finance, however, if you arrive with your own financing, the process is fairly quick. I tell all of my friends and family to go here!
Maria McNeill
2018-09-10
Easy sales process. Salesman very knowledgeable and easy to work with, very friendly. Happy with experience.
Google User
2018-09-24
I bought a used vehicle from this company and it was a good experience. I highly reccomend going here. As a woman, I did not feel haggled or cheated. We got the car we wanted, for a great price,
nln10
2014-03-26
I live out of state, & scheduled to have them pick me up from the airport, which they did with no qualms at all. Answered all my questions easily, pricing was plain and simple. Dealer and personnel were kind and helpful. I've been in contact with them about a couple small things, & they have been very helpful in getting those issues resolved.
E. Steingass
2017-02-28
Hi, good site, add the website online translator. A lot of cars, many photos, but why not answer the questions.
Alexander
2017-02-15
I shopped online for a truck for a couple of weeks and liked a couple that I saw on the Green Country website. Even though Collinsville is over a hundred miles away from where I live, I decided to drive up one day and do some test driving. I was looking for a nice loaded Silverado HD with a Vortec 6.0, with all the bells and whistles. The LTZ that I picked out not only fit my budget but had a gorgeous black leather interior, and I worked a deal to have some beefy new wheels and tires put on it!... More
Mark O.
2016-10-11