Home / Green Country Auto Sales in Collinsville, OK / Green Country Auto Sales customer reviews in Collinsville OK

How Are We Doing?

If you want to learn more about Green Country Auto Sales, then who better to learn it from than our previous customers? You can read below to see a wide range of reviews from customers that have all actually worked with us before. Of course, if you would like to leave a review of your own, then we would be more than pleased. Simply write about Green Country Auto Sales on your favorite review website. You can be sure that we will read it.

26 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
They had a great car at a good price but there were some issues with the car that prevented the purchase.
horns fan
2014-03-23
They were very helpfull in finding the right Truck for me
Google User
2019-07-01
Definitely Five Stars, they were super friendly and helpful, and understanding of any difficulties we went through. Overall super Happy! ! Thanks Guys!
Google User
2019-06-03
Bought 4 trucks here They're great to deal with!
Google User
2019-08-13
Great service, all exactly as depicted online or your website. "JB" presented all and was honest and friendly. He explained each step.
Google User
2018-10-15
We just purchased a Nissan Armada from Green Country. JB and Austin were both very easy to work with. I love that they were both laid back and not pushy. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend them!
Kim Schupbach
2019-04-17
Huge Selection !! Easy Process
Google User
2019-08-20
I live out of state, & scheduled to have them pick me up from the airport, which they did with no qualms at all. Answered all my questions easily, pricing was plain and simple. Dealer and personnel were kind and helpful. I've been in contact with them about a couple small things, & they have been very helpful in getting those issues resolved.
E. Steingass
2017-02-28
Great job by Bryan. Enjoyed working with him.
Google User
2019-04-08
This company is a Great Company I love the way they took care of me
Google User
2019-07-08